Kontakt

VD

Håkan Thulin

Telefon: 0370- 37 36 32
Mobiltelefon: 0706-426 345
hakan.thulin@smemo.se

smemo-porträtt-mall

 Säljare

Josef Ideskog

Telefon: 0370-373643
Mobil: 070-3192521
josef.ideskog@smemo.se

 

per-arne

Säljare

Per-Arne Andreasson

Telefon: 0370-37 36 41
Mobil: 070-54 83 641
per-arne.andreasson@smemo.se

Inköp/IT-chef

Mikael Thulin

Telefon: 0370-37 36 31
Mobiltelefon: 0705-926 614
mikael.thulin@smemo.se

Kvalitetsansvarig

Daniel Ling

Telefon: 0370-37 36 35
Mobiltelefon: 0706-192218
daniel.ling@smemo.se

Verktygschef

Magnus Arvidsson

Telefon: 0370-37 36 36
Mobiltelefon: 0705-625 226
magnus.arvidsson@smemo.se

Produktionschef
/Lageransvarig

Mikael Sjöholm

Telefon: 0370- 37 36 39
Mobiltelefon: 0703-736 397
mikael.sjoholm@smemo.se

Reception

Anna Gustafsson

Telefon: 0370-37 36 40
anna.gustafsson@smemo.se

stephan

Ekonomichef

Stephan Nilsson

Telefon: 0370-37 36 44
Mobil: 070-5249514
stephan.nilsson@hillex.se